Confessions of a…..

secretly obessed Olympic fan!!!  So before this year, I’ve never been a huge Olympic fan.  It’s neat, but I’ve never gotten into it.  I don’t know if it’s the proximity, the Olympic fever or just the fact that I went to my first Olympic game – but I just can’t seem to get enough!  Even when I’m not that really interested in whatever sport is on, I’m watching it in the background.  And the medal tally – I’m addicted!!!  Seriously, it’s the main page on my phone web browser and my constantly updating and checking the scores is killing my battery ;)! Maybe it’s something in the water over here, maybe its just my huge amount of patriotism showing through, maybe its a combo of a lot of things……

All I know is…..USA is still #1 in medal tally, beating China :).  And Team GB is pulling in at third :).  Happy to be cheering for both “my” teams 🙂

Leave a Reply

