Chicken taco night

I’ve had some questions about what we’ve been eating with this whole gluten-free, dairy-free, paleo thing, so I thought I would post tonight’s dinner :). I made the kiddos chicken tacos with Mexican rice. The twist – T and I had lettuce shells and the rice was actually cauliflower! And the kids LOVED it :). Forgive me because I am kind of terrible at plating food to make it all pretty. Heck, I can barely cook sometimes, but I’m getting the hang of it and the kids do seem to enjoy it 🙂

20140202-182405.jpg

Leave a Reply

