24 September 2014

IMG_2400.JPG
This one is definitely having a rough week :(. Her fever has yet to break and has peaked at 104 several times :(! My poor little girl, she is just miserable.
Not exactly the best time for everyone else either. C is off her game, not sure yet what is going on there. Perhaps she is getting sick too? She was not very pleasant today. I’m fighting off being sick. We move in less than a week. I’ve got schoolwork beginning to pile up. But at least J has been amazing. That boy has been so helpful!! I was going to take a pic of him today, but I missed my chance and he’s out like a light! Seemed a little weird to get a sleeping pic of an 11 year-old boy ;)! So here is the sad shot of my sick baby.

Leave a Reply

