I cannot believe 

That my girl is 15 😳!!!  It’s corny, it’s stereotypical, but what they say is true – kids really do grow up quickly!!!

Now to wax sentimental, it feels like just yesterday that we were playing peekaboo and Jason and I were having to hide around the corner to see her taking her first steps (heaven forbid she do anything easy ;)!).  Now she is having her first driving lessons!!  

My baby girl has grown up so quickly.   While we have our ups and downs, she is a teenager after all 🙄, I absolutely LOVE the young woman that she is becoming!!!! 

C, your strength, beauty, humor, loyalty and creativeness are all things to be admired.  I love you so very very much and am so happy that you have blessed our lives!!!

💕Happy birthday, sweetheart💕

One thought on “I cannot believe 

Leave a Reply

