It’s done.  It’s over with.

I turned in my very last assignment.  No more classes.  No more lengthy assignments.  And if all the paperwork processes properly in a few weeks I should receive my Masters in Sociology, graduating summa cum laude.

Thank you to everyone that has supported me throughout this long, but really not that long 😉, process!!!  It’s been a busy 16 months!  I truly appreciate all of the love and support!!!

I’m probably still going to ignore social media for a few more days and just veg ;), but I’m so happy that I will actually get to start seeing and talking to friends and family again – I’ve missed you all♥️!!

Leave a Reply

